Arboretum Yoga

Schedule and Location

 

Winter 2019

Thornhill Education Center
(except March 12, and April 9, Visitor Center)

Five Mondays, March 11 through April 8, 6:30 to 7:30 p.m.
Or per class:

  • Section A: Monday , March 11
  • Section B: Monday , March 18
  • Section C: Monday , March 25
  • Section D: Monday, April 1
  • Section E: Monday, April 8

Five Tuesdays, March 12 through April 9, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m.
Or per class:

  • Section A: Tuesday, March 12
  • Section B:  Tuesday, March 19
  • Section C:  Tuesday, March 26
  • Section D:  Tuesday, April 2
  • Section E:  Tuesday, April 9

Fees and Registration

(Fees include admission to the Arboretum)

$14.00/class or $60.00/series, members
$18.00/class or $80.00/series, nonmembers

(registration opens November 20, 2019)

ONLINE: REGISTER NOW
BY PHONE: 630-719-2468 ( Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.)

Course Description

Improve your health and well-being with yoga. We will practice poses, breathing and meditation in the tranquil setting of the Morton Arboretum.

Course number

WELL005

Instructor

Natalie Sord

Course Details

  • Notes: This class requires a yoga mat!  Bring your own or borrow one of ours. Will be held outdoors if weather permits; please dress for outdoor practice.  Limit 20
  • Recommended ages: For Adults age 18 and older

Arboretum class weather, cancellation and refund policies

Arboretum Yoga